Allman Spry Receives 2024 Legal Honors

Winston-Salem, North Carolina — Allman Spry Leggett Crumpler & Horn, P.A., is pleased to announce the firm has been ranked by “Best Lawyers” as a Metro Tier 1 law firm in the areas of Real Estate Law and Family Law. Also, half of the firm’s shareholders have been recognized by various publications for their work in several practice areas.

Shareholders C. Edwin Allman III, B. Bailey Liipfert, III, and Anna Warburton Munroe have been selected to the 2024 North Carolina “Super Lawyers” list published by Thomson Reuters. C. Edwin Allman III has been selected each year since 2008. B. Bailey Liipfert, III, a board certified Elder Law attorney, has been selected in the years of 2007 – 2008, 2018 – 2020, and 2024. Anna Warburton Munroe, a board certified Family Law Specialist, has been selected each year since 2022, and was previously awarded North Carolina Super Lawyers “Rising Stars” from 2015 to 2021. Each attorney chosen for inclusion in this publication has attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Shareholder Jodi Hildebran, whose primary practice areas are Commercial Real Estate, Business Law, and Intellectual Property, has been included in the North Carolina Super Lawyers “Rising Stars” list in 2024, where she has been recognized since 2012. The “Rising Stars” selection process mirrors that of the Super Lawyers selection process, but with one exception: to be eligible for inclusion in Rising Stars, a candidate must be 40 years of age or younger or in practice for ten years or less.

Shareholder D. Marsh Prause has been recognized in “Best Lawyers” for environmental law, and shareholder Scott T. Horn has been recognized in the 2024 “Legal Elite” publication for commercial real estate. In addition to being named to the Super Lawyers list, Anna Warburton Munroe has also been recognized in the “Best Lawyers,” “Legal Elite,” and “Lawdragon 500 Leading Family Lawyers” lists in 2024.